Florence Home Healthcare

Phone: (402) 827-6000
Fax: (402) 827-6005
Location & Lobby Hours
7915 North 30th Street
Omaha, Nebraska  68112
Lobby Hours: 7:30am-8:30pm, Monday through Sunday

Long-Term Care & Rehabilitation
Florence Home Healthcare Center

Megan weber – Admissions Coordinator
Phone: (402) 827-6058
E-mail: mweber@shf.org

Ann Erickson – Administrator, Vice President Operations                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Phone: (402)-827-6057                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              E-mail: aerickson@shf.org

Deb Nesbitt, RN – Director of Nursing                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Phone: (402)-827-6054                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             E-mail: dnesbitt@shf.org

Mark Kresl – Marketing and Development
Phone: (402) 827-6051
E-mail:mkresl@shf.org

Sheree Helms, Director of Rehabilitation (Genesis Rehabilitation)
Phone: (402) 827-6076
E-mail: sheree.helms@genesishcc.com

Billing – RoLayne Wilhelmsen- Business Office                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Phone: (402)-827-6007                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             E-mail: rwilhelmsen@shf.org

April Hauf, Happy Hallow Lane Life Coach
Phone: (402) 827-6014
E-mail: ahauf@shf.org

Jessica Metzler – Husker Terrace Life Coach
Phone: (402) 827-6044/6516
E-mail: jmetzler@shf.org

Angie Dvorak, Lincoln Way Life Coach
Phone: (402) 827-6034
E-mail: advorak@shf.org

Careers and Volunteering
Jen Vogt – Talent Development Manager
Phone: (402) 827-6015
E-mail: jvogt@shf.org

Visit our Volunteers page for more information

Royale Oaks Assisted Living, House of Hope Assisted Living and House of Hope Memory Care

Assisted Living, Memory Support & Adult Day Care
Location & Lobby Hours

4801 North 52nd Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68104
Lobby Hours: 8am-7:30pm, Monday through Sunday

Tawny McWilliams – Director of Resident Services                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Phone: (402)-557-6868                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              E-mail: tmcwilliams@shf.org

Michele Moray-Volk – Administrator
Phone: (402) 557-6861
E-mail: mvolk@shf.org

Carly Snider – Community Nurse House of Hope
Phone: (402) 557-6296
E-mail: csnider@shf.org

Stephanie Hegner – Community Nurse Royale Oaks
Phone: (402) 557-6863
E-mail: shegner@shf.org

Mark Kresl – Marketing and Development
Phone: (402) 827-6051
E-mail: mkresl@shf.org

Careers and Volunteering
Jen Vogt – Talent Development Manager
Phone: (402) 827-6015
E-mail: jvogtjvogt@shf.org

Visit our Volunteers page for more information

Billing – RoLayne Wilhelmsen- Business Office                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Phone: (402)-827-6007                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   rwilhelmsen@shf.org

 

Pharmacy Services
Gerimed Long-Term Care Pharmacy or Unimed Community Pharmacy  

Phone: (402) 827-6080
Fax: (402) 827-6085

Visit our Volunteers page for more information
Senior Health Foundation
Mark Kresl – Public Relations/Fund Development Manager
Phone: (402) 827-6051
E-mail: mkresl@shf.org
Visit our Get Involved page for more information

`Rehabilitation Services
Jessica Bennett, Admissions Coordinator
Phone: (402) 827-6058
E-mail: jbennett@shf.org